www.hamastine.com

www.hamastine.com

Umm.. what? :|

See the image.

7 Responses to “www.hamastine.com”

  1. shorof Says:

    This link doesn’t work.. neither does it work if you type in the address manually! What site is that anyway?

  2. snookie Says:

    it still worked after i checked.. it leads to eBay! with the word “terrorism” typed in the search field.. since many are now calling Palestine “Hamastine” after recent events, it seems some idiot registed that web domain and had it redirected to eBay.. :|

  3. Laialy_q8 Says:

    i don’t get it -_-
    is it a hoax?

  4. Hitman1 Says:

    Another idiot so sour about Hamas winning something else

  5. snookie Says:

    Laialy, yeah i think so..

    Hitman, i dont think theyre sour about it.. i think theyre just ignorant..

  6. Laialy_q8 Says:

    i must be pretty smart for someone who didn’t got and got it :p

    plus your background remind me of J crew socks :p

  7. snookie Says:

    LOL that’s my fave thing ever to shop for! J.Crew socks!! :D

Leave a Reply

*
To prove you're a person (not a spam script), type the security word shown in the picture. Click on the picture to hear an audio file of the word.
Click to hear an audio file of the anti-spam word